MLA样式引用
MLAcitation stylewas developed by Lorisia McLeod, who is from the James Smith Cree Nation.
姓氏，名字。，国家/社区。亚愽娱乐app如果适用，条约地区。他们居住的亚愽娱乐app城市/社区如果适用。主题/沟通主题（如果适用）。日期月份。
Example:Cardinal, Delores., Goodfish Lake Cree Nation. Treaty 6. Lives in Edmonton. Oral teaching. 4 April 2004.
APA 7 Style Citation
姓氏，首字母。国家/社区。亚愽娱乐app如果适用，包括条约地区的位置。个人交流。月日期，年份
Example:红衣主教，D.，Goodfish Cree Nation。条约6，艾伯塔省埃德蒙顿。个人交流。2004年4月4日。
Note: If you would like to approach an Elder or Knowledge Keeper for teachings, remember to follow protocol or if you are unsure what their protocol is, please ask them ahead of time.
OCAP原则的报告，代表Ownership, Control, Access and Possession, is available below. From the原住民信息治理中心，OCAP原则被描述为：
“OCAP®的第一民族原则是一组标准，它们确定了如何收集，保护，使用或共享原住民数据。它们是de facto如何与原住民进行研究的标准。
OCAP®代表所有权，控制，获取和拥有，声称原住民对其社区中的数据收集流程有控制权，并且他们拥有并控制了如何使用此信息。”
非殖民化方法by
'A landmark in the process of decolonizing imperial Western knowledge.' Walter Mignolo, Duke University To the colonized, the term 'research' is conflated with European colonialism; the ways in which academic research has been implicated in the throes of imperialism remains a painful memory. This essential volume explores intersections of imperialism and research - specifically, the ways in which imperialism is embedded in disciplines of knowledge and tradition as 'regimes of truth.' Concepts such as 'discovery' and 'claiming' are discussed and an argument presented that the decolonization of research methods will help to reclaim control over indigenous ways of knowing and being. Now in its eagerly awaited second edition, this bestselling book has been substantially revised, with new case-studies and examples and important additions on new indigenous literature, the role of research in indigenous struggles for social justice, which brings this essential volume urgently up-to-date.
非殖民研究by
从大洋洲到北美，土著人民创造了令人难以置信的深度和多样性的讲故事的传统。“土著故事”一词涵盖了土著讲故事作为历史记录，作为教学和学习的一种形式以及土著文化和身份的表达方式的纯粹广度。但是，这种传统经常被降级为神话和传说的领域，被记录为零散的扭曲或完全消除。非殖民化研究将来自加拿大，澳大利亚和新西兰的土著研究人员和激进主义者汇集在一起，以主张土著故事工作的独特价值作为研究的重点，并开发纠正过去和当前奖学金中固有的殖民态度的方法。通过汇集自己的土著观点，并以自己的方式对待土著故事作品，贡献者阐明了有价值的研究途径，并展示了这种经过重做的奖学金如何为土著权利和自我确定的运动做出贡献。
关键和土著方法的手册by
The Handbook of Critical and Indigenous Methodologies is the only handbook to make connections regarding many of the perspectives of the "new" critical theorists and emerging indigenous methodologies.Built on the foundation of the landmark SAGE Handbook of Qualitative Research, the Handbook of Critical and Indigenous Methodologies extends beyond the investigation of qualitative inquiry itself to explore the indigenous and nonindigenous voices that inform research, policy, politics, and social justice. Editors Norman K. Denzin, Yvonna S. Lincoln, and Linda Tuhiwai Smith explore in depth some of the newer formulations of critical theories and many indigenous perspectives, and seek to make transparent the linkages between the two. Key Features- Contains global examples including South African, Hawaiian, Maori, Central African and Islamic ones.. Includes a "Who's Who" of educators and researchers in critical methodologies. . Provides a comprehensive body of work that represents the state of the art for critical methodologies and indigenous discourses . Covers the history of critical and indigenous theory and how it came to inform and impact qualitative research . Offers an historical representation of critical theory, critical pedagogy, and indigenous discourse. . Explores critical theory and action theory, and their hybrid discourses: PAR, feminism, action research, social constructivism, ethnodrama, community action research, poetics.. Presents a candid conversation between indigenous and nonindigenous discourses. This Handbook serves as a guide to help Western researchers understand the new and reconfigured territories they might wish to explore.
土著方法by
什么是土著研究方法，它们如何展开？土著方法学来自部落知识，尽管它们与几种西方定性方法相关，但它们仍然与众不同。这些是玛格丽特·科瓦赫（Margaret Kovach）研究的重点考虑，该研究为使用本土方法论在学院进行研究的人们提供了指导。科瓦奇包括本地认识论，非殖民理论，方法，属于自我和文化，土著方法，协议，意义制定和伦理等主题。在探索这些元素时，这本书交织了六位土著研究人员的观点，他们分享了他们的故事，还包括作者自己进入土著方法论的摘录。土著方法论是对土著研究方法的新兴论述的创新且重要的贡献，并且将对研究生，教授和社区研究人员（无论是学院及其他地区）提供。亚愽娱乐app
Indigenous Research Methodologiesby
“ Bagele Chilisa为一个研究人员提供了声音，他们在其丰亚愽娱乐app富的文化遗产和研究方法方面都有很多可提供的声音。她提供了在许多情况下具有适用性的理论和方法的整合。我会向任何人推荐本书谁在卫生，教育，国际发展或社会科学领域的土著社区工作。”- 加洛德大学（Gallaudet University）的多娜·默滕斯（Donna M.全球环境。在世界各地的案例研究中，该书展示了与研究的变革性范式以及第三世界和土著人民的历史和文化传统相称的具体方法。
土著生存研究by
由内布拉斯加州大学出版社（Nebraska University Press）分发，为萨利什（Salish Kootenai）学院出版社洛里·兰伯特（Lori Lambert）（Mi'kmaq/Abenaki）分发，研究了研究人员在调整行为科学中的研究方法时遇到的问题，以针对本地价值观和部落社区生活。亚愽娱乐app除了调查文献以强调土著作家的文献外，她还采访了澳大利亚，加拿大北部和蒙大拿州的Flathead印度保留地的土著人民的取样。四个土著社区的成员谈到了他们对进入社区的研究人员的期望。他们的声音和故事为非土著研究人员提供了一个概念框架，他们期望与土著人民在社会，行为或环境科学方面进行研究。作为土著社区的土著社区努力将其价值观和故事传递给子孙后代，由土著故事创建的这个概念框架类似地为希望和赋权提供了一个框架。从长者讲述的故事中开发的土著研究方法论可以帮助研究人员尊重本地社区的独特特征，并为他们的康复和赋权做出贡献。然而，土著研究并不是一种新现象。土著故事守护者总是通过仔细的观察来表达自己的世界如何运作的故事，从而保留了对社区过去的知识。亚愽娱乐app洛里·兰伯特（Lori Lambert）是佛蒙特州努尔海根·阿贝纳基（Nulhegan Abenaki）部落的成员，也是Mi'kmaq/Huron Wendot的后代。在过去的二十年中，她曾在蒙大拿州Flathead印度保留区的Salish Kootenai学院任教。 Lambert is the founder of the American Indigenous Research Association.
Research Is Ceremonyby
该研究描述了加拿大和澳大利亚的土著学者共享的研究范式，这项研究表明了如何将该标准付诸实践。将土著研究人员描绘成寻求知识的人，他们在不断发展的背景下努力发展本地的存在，了解和做的方式，这项研究表明了关系如何塑造土著现实并对现实本身至关重要。这些相同的知识寻求者与思想建立了关系，以在维持问责制的仪式中实现启蒙。设想研究人员对所有关系负责，这一概述证明，应该在选择主题，数据收集方法，分析形式以及提供信息的方式方面做出仔细的选择。
Sources and Methods in Indigenous Studiesby
土著研究中的来源和方法是对土著研究方法论的变化和创新的综合，重点是范围广泛的时间顺序和地理范围。该系列由来自一系列学科的一系列备受尊敬的土著研究学者撰写，可深入了解贡献者对研究的方法，以及这些方法近年来如何发展。这本书具有两部分结构，首先是对历史，文学，人类学和社会科学中土著研究的理论和学科运动的看法。本节中的章节表明，在与其他学科互动的同时，土著研究通过借贷和从其他领域进行创新来锻造自己的智力道路。在第二部分中，该书研究了与土著历史来源所涉及的许多不同领域，包括家庭，性别，女权主义和性别的重要性，以及表达文化的各种元素，例如物质文化，文学和文学，以及博物馆。这些章节共同为读者提供了土著研究中该领域动态状态的概述。这本书对奖学金的方式转变为方法论创新和令人兴奋的方式，对该领域的学生和学者来说将是必不可少的阅读方式。
推特
YouTube
Instagram